After creating a new vendor staff profile, the vendor must send an invitation to the staff member so they can log in to their profile, confirm their staff status and begin their work.

To send an invitation, the vendor uses the Send button provided on the line of the respective vendor staff profile:

Once an invitation has been sent, the Send button changes to Re-send:

The vendor can use the Re-send button to repeat the invitation. That may be helpful if the original invitation is not received, lost, or deleted by the recipient.

The invitation sent to new vendor staff members contains a link they should use to log in to the store and complete their registration by setting up a password and confirming their staff status. Once a new vendor staff member has used that link and confirmed their status as a staff member, the invitation status is updated to Accepted:

The vendor can see the date and time of the invitation acceptance.

Related pages:

Did this answer your question?