The Reviews page of your store Admin area provides tools to delete reviews either one by one or in a group.

To delete a single review, click on the Trash icon on the review line, then click Save changes.

To delete multiple reviews, select the reviews using checkboxes, and click the Trash button at the bottom. Then confirm the action.

Product ratings will automatically rescore after the review's deletion.

Related pages:

Did this answer your question?