The store administrator can mark vendors as trusted or non-trusted. Any products added by trusted vendors will become visible on the storefront right away (no need for approval by the store administrator). Products added by non-trusted vendors will have to be reviewed and approved by the store administrator before they get published.

Before a store administrator gives a seller the "Trusted vendor" status, they always have the "Non-trusted vendor" one. To mark a vendor as trusted, the store administrator must review their profile and set the required "Trusted vendor" status via the Trusted vendor field on the Company Details page of a vendor profile:

The status of a vendor can be reset to "Non-trusted vendor" at any time should the store administrator require to do so.

Related pages:

Did this answer your question?