Once you have added one or more related products to a product, they can be viewed and managed via the Related Products tab of the product’s details.

To change the order of the products in the Related Products block on the storefront, readjust the positions of the individual products in the related products list:

To specify that two products should interrelate, enable the Bidirectional link toggle, and save the changes:

To stop showing a product as a related one, remove it from the related products list. To do so, select the related product for deletion using the Trash icon opposite its name and save the changes.


In the case of a bidirectional relationship between the products, after the removal of a related product from the list, the main product will still remain connected. Therefore, it will appear in the Related Products block in the storefront. To remove the relationship between the products altogether, you will need to disable the Bidirectional link toggle before removing the related product.


Bulk delete and bulk enable/disable action for the bidirectional connection are available via the Edit all button.

Related pages:

Did this answer your question?