Products created by mistake or no longer needed (for example, sold out) can be deleted.
To delete one or more products:
On the products listing page of your store's Admin area (Catalog > Products), select the product(s) you want to delete.
Choose to delete the selected product(s) with the "Delete selected" tool.
When prompted, confirm your intention to delete the selected product(s).
The product(s) will be deleted.